Snap it, pin it, tweet it Day 8

Warm and cosy watching the sunrise.

Warm and cosy watching the sunrise.

Damn, I love my Hello Kitty knitted bootees. Almost as much as I love my ‘My Mummy Is The Best!’ mug. That mug was bought for me by Ellis when he was in P1 from the Mother’s Day stall organised by the PTA. It is, I am sure, the first thing my darling boy ever picked out for me as a gift without any prompting from Daddy (in fact, he told Daddy that he had spotted it on the first day of donations being handed in, and had his heart set on buying it for me), and drinks don’t taste anywhere near as nice in any other mug.

 

One thought on “Snap it, pin it, tweet it Day 8

  1. alythmum says:

    Mugs and things like that are always the bestest. šŸ™‚

    For a long time my favourite mug was ‘a roundtuit’ mug that my friends at College bought me for my 20th.

Leave a Reply

