Snap it, Pin it, Tweet it Day 6 and 7

I’m really enjoying this little photo challenge set by BritMums , so much so, in fact, it’s made me want to do one of the yearly challenges I see so many of my talented photographer friends involved in. It’s also got me reconnecting with people on Twitter, and using Pinterest again – so I have plenty of things to do when I, erm, should be writing my blog.

Here are the photos from yesterday and today:

Day 6 - Theme 'Up'

Day 6 – Theme ‘Up’

 

Day 7 - Theme 'Shopping'

Day 7 – Theme ‘Shopping’

 

Coming soon (other than more photos): Confusion and frustration at SALT, thoughtful friends, and the God quandary.

 

 

Leave a Reply

